Borggata

KONTAKT OSS

TELEFON

+47 23 00 90 55

E-POST

post@stoplightelektro.no

adresse

Nedre Kaldbakkvei 88
1081 Oslo

ÅPENT

Man-Fre: 08:00-17:00

ANSATTE

Paul Nicolay Fagersand

Daglig Leder

905 01 190
paul@stoplightelektro.no

Morten Strømme

Saksbehandler

970 30 808
morten@stoplightelektro.no

Vidar Dadi Hognasson

Prosjektleder

951 94 793
vidar@stoplightelektro.no

Thomas Lunden

Saksbehandler

95821897
thomas@stoplightelektro.no

Stian Olsen

Prosjektleder Service

910 03 600
stian.o@stoplightelektro.no

Anders Brun Løkken

Prosjektleder

900 73 723
anders.l@stoplightelektro.no

Per Morten Lie

Saksbehandler

91840297
permorten@stoplightelektro.no

Andri Birgisson

Prosjektleder

903 68 622
andri@stoplightelektro.no

Remy Alexander Olsen

Prosjektleder

454 59 545
remy@stoplightelektro.no